Come Worship with Us

CFKids Worship Choir is coming to our weekend Services March 16 & 17! We are excite to invite your 1-5th grade child to participate in an amazing time of leading worship on platform in the Main Service. This is a great opportunity for your child to connect with other kids their age and to use the gifts that God has given them during our time of worship as a family. If your child is interested in participating in this fun and exciting weekend, please register below. All practices are required.

 

Select your location and sign up today

Date: February 27, March 6, & March 13

Times: 6:30PM – 8:00PM

Location: The Studio

Contact Person: Tesa Horstmann at Tesa.Horstmann@cftoday.org

REGISTER >

Date: March 5 & 12

Times: 6:30PM – 8:00PM

Location: The Studio

Contact Person: Lara Lee Bugeja at LaraleeB@cftoday.org

REGISTER >

Date: March 7 & 14

Times: 6:30PM – 8PM    

Location: The Studio

Contact Person: Andrea Medina at Andrea.Medina@cftoday.org

REGISTER >

Date: February 27 & March 13

Times: 6:30PM – 7:30PM

Location: The Studio

Contact Person: Gera Insuasti at Gerardine.Insuasti@cftoday.org

REGISTER >

Date: March 7 & March 14

Times: 6:30PM – 8PM

Location: The Studio

Contact Person: Brenda Rosenthal at Brenda.Rosenthal@cfserveteam.org

REGISTER >

Date: February 20, 27, & March 13

Times: 6:30PM – 8PM

Location: Jupiter Christian School

Contact Person: Tina Sands at TinaS@cftoday.org

REGISTER >

Date: March 3 and 10

Times: 1:00PM – 1:30PM

Location: Cafeteria / The Studio

Contact Person: Samira Sanchez at SamiraS@cftoday.org

REGISTER >

Date: February 25, March 4, & March 11

Times: 4PM

Location: The Life Center – Belle Glade Campus

Contact person name & email: Shelby Colman at ShelbyC@cftoday.org

REGISTER >

Royal Palm Auditorio B

Jueves 28 de Febrero 6:30PM

Jueves 14 de Marzo 6:30PM

 

South Campus – Santuario

Miercoles 6 de Marzo 6:30PM

REGISTRO >