Worship with us for Christmas

CFKids Worship Choir is coming to our Christmas Services! We are excited to invite your 1-5th grade child to participate in an amazing time of leading worship on platform in the Main Service. This is a great opportunity for your child to connect with other kids their age and to use the gifts that God has given them to celebrate the Christmas season at Christ Fellowship.If your child is interested in participating in this fun and exciting night, please register below.All practices are required

Select your location and sign up today

Dates: Dec. 5th, 12th, & 18th
Time: 6:30-8pm
Location: Studios (On the 18th we will be in Studios & the main platform)
Contact: Tesa Horstmann, tesa.horstmann@cftoday.org

Dates: Dec. 11th & 18th
Time: 6:30-8pm
Location: The Studio
Contact: Lara Lee Bugeja, laraleeb@cftoday.org

Dates: Dec. 6th & 13th
Time: 6:30-8pm
Location: The Studio
Contact: Andrea Medina, Andrea.Medina@cftoday.org 

SIGN UP

Dates: Dec. 13th & 20th
Time: 6:30-8pm
Location: The Studio
Contact: Gera Insuasti, gerardine.insuasti@cftoday.org

Dates: Dec. 13th & 20th
Times: 6:30-8pm
Location: Studios
Contact: Brenda Rosenthal, Brenda.Rosenthal@cfserveteam.org

Dates & Times: Dec. 12th & 19th from 6:30-8pm; Dec. 16th from 10:15-11am
Location: Jupiter Christian School on Dec. 12th & 19th, CFKids Connect Room on Dec. 16th
Contact: Tina M. Sands, tinas@cftoday.org

Dates: December 2nd and December 9th
Time: 1:15pm-1:45pm
Location: The Studio (Cafeteria)
Contact: Samira Sanchez, samiras@cftoday.org

More information to come

Royal Palm Beach campus Salon 100
Fecha: Diciembre 6 y 20
Hora: 6:30pm
Palm Beach Gardens South Campus, Santuario
Fecha: Diciembre 12
Hora: 6:30pm
Contacto: Noemy Munoz @ noemym@cftoday.org