#PROJECTSERVE

AN ALL-DAY SERVING EXPERIENCE FOR KIDS IN 4th OR 5th GRADE

#PROJECTSERVE is an opportunity for kids in grades 4 and 5 across all our locations to impact our community with the love and message of Jesus Christ! Based on your home campus and the dates listed below, you will head out for an all-day serving experience filled with fun serving activities in our community. This will be a fun day of serving others as you grow in your relationship with Christ.

March 15, 2018: Port St. Lucie and Stuart

What:  Kids will meet at the Port St. Lucie campus and travel to a local serving site. The serving project will be unique, fun and kid-friendly to create an awesome experience for serving! Site location will be revealed closer to the event.
Who:  Grades 4 & 5
Cost:  $30 per kid. Cost includes transportation, snacks, lunch, t-shirt, and supplies for projects (no refunds).
Questions? Contact Heather Jester (Port St. Lucie) HeatherJ@cftoday.org or Nicole Macy (Stuart) NicoleM@cftoday.org

March 20, 2018: Royal Palm, Boynton Beach, and CF En Español

What:  Kids will meet at the Royal Palm campus and travel to a local serving site. The serving project will be unique, fun and kid-friendly to create an awesome experience for serving! Site location will be revealed closer to the event.
Who:  Grades 4 & 5
Cost:  $30 per kid. Cost includes transportation, snacks, lunch, t-shirt, and supplies for projects (no refunds).
Questions? Contact Shelby Burton (Royal Palm) ShelbyB@cftoday.org, Cory Hayden (Boynton Beach) CoryH@cftoday.org, or Noemy Munoz (CF en Español) NoemyM@cftoday.org

March 20, 2018: Palm Beach Gardens and Jupiter

What: Kids will meet at the Palm Beach Gardens campus and travel to a local serving site. The serving project will be unique, fun and kid-friendly to create an awesome experience for serving! Site location will be revealed closer to the event.
Who:  Grades 4 & 5
Cost:  $30 per kid. Cost includes transportation, snacks, lunch, t-shirt, and supplies for projects (no refunds).
Questions? 

QUESTIONS? Contact Keegan Steele (Gardens) KeeganS@cftoday.org or Shelby Colman (Jupiter) ShelbyC@cftoday.org

March 27, 2018: Okeechobee

What: Kids will meet at the Okeechobee campus and travel to a local serving site. The serving project will be unique, fun and kid-friendly to create an awesome experience for serving! Site location will be revealed closer to the event.
Who: Grades 4 & 5
Cost: $30 per kid. Cost includes transportation, snacks, lunch, t-shirt, and supplies for projects (no refunds).
Questions? Contact Erin O’Connor ErinO@cftoday.org