Join the choir for CFKids Weekend!

Parents! Don’t miss out on this opportunity for your kids to be a part of CFKids Choir!
July 29/30
All practices are mandatory.

Select your location and sign up today

Performances:
July 29/30

Rehearsals:
July 13, 20 & 27

6:30pm
GK Studios

Contact:  Debra Lavette, DebraL@cftoday.org

SIGN UP HERE

Performance: July 30.

Rehearsals: Sat., July 22
from 9:30-11am

Wed., July 26
from 6 – 7:30pm • GK Studios

Contact:  Rebecca Vardian, rebeccav@cftoday.org, 561-776-3323

SIGN UP HERE

Performance: July 30.

Rehearsals: July 9, 16 & 23
12:30 – 1:30pm
GK Studios

Contact Person:  Erin O’connor, erino@cftoday.org

SIGN UP HERE

Performance:
July 29/30

Rehearsals:
July 11, 18 & 25
6:30 – 8pm
GK Studios

Contact:  Lara Lee Bugeja, laraleeb@cftoday.org

SIGN UP HERE

Performance: July 30.

Rehearsals:
July 18 • 6:30 – 7:30pm

July 25 • 6:30 – 7:30pm
July 29 •  3 – 4pm
Rehearsal Location: GK Studios

Contact:  Brittany Eddy, brittanye@cftoday.org

SIGN UP HERE

Performance: July 30.

Rehearsals:
July 11, 18 & 25
6:30pm – 8:30pm
Location: GK Studios

Contact:  Andrea Medina, andrea.medina@cfserveteam.org
Cap Request:  50

SIGN UP HERE

Los niños de 1ro a 5to Grado están
invitados a participar
Domingo Julio 30

Todas las prácticas son mandatorias
Julio 12,19 y 26
6:30 – 8pm • South Campus

Contacto: Noemy Muñoz, noemym@cftoday.org

REGISTRACIÓN